Motion Sickness

For the past year I’ve been taking Ginger root for motion sickness when I fly. And I’ve had great success.
I took a 14 hour bus trip and was able to read on the coach. I’ve flown to Boston, Riviera Maya, Mexico, Europe and Las Vegas.
Today comes the real test: cruising.
I’ve avoided a cruise (with the exception of a river cruise in Europe) because of the motion sickness but since Ginger root worked so well flying, I decided it was time to give cruising a try.
Following the advice of many I’m boarding a cruise in Ft Lauderdale so I don’t have to start my first cruise in the chilly choppy waters of the Atlantic.
I’ll post the outcome in a week.
Bon Voyage!

Leave a Reply

